Private School District Stats for the Greater Austin Area

NAME LOCATION PHONE GRADE WEBSITE

CENTRAL

Ace Academy 3901 Shoal Creek Blvd., 78756 512-206-4070 4-14 yrs. http://www.austingifted.org
All Saints Episcopal Day School 209 West 27th St., 78705 512-476-3589 PK3-K http://www.allsaints-austin.org
Austin International School 12001 Oak Knoll, 78759 512-331-7806 PK-6 http://www.austininternationalschool.org
Concordia Academy of Austin 3407 Red River St., 78705 512-248-2547 Grades 9-12 http://www.chsaustin.org
Griffin School 710 East 41st. St., 78751 512-454-5797 Grades 9-12 http://www.griffinschool.org
Huntington-Surrey School 4001 Speedway, 78751 512-478-4743 Grades 9-12 http://www.huntingtonsurrey.com
Hyde Park Baptist School (Hyde Park) 3901 Speedway, 78751 512-465-8333 K-12 http://www.hpbs.org
Kirby Hall School 306 W. 29th Street, 78705 512-474-1770 K-12 http://www.kirbyhallschool.org
Northwest Montessori House for Children 1903 W. Koenig Lane, 78756 512-451-6134 18 mo.-6 yrs. http://www.nwmontessori.net
Odyssey School 4407 Red River, 78751 512-472-2262 Grades 5-12 http://www.odysseyschool.com
Paragon Prep Middle School 2001 W. Koenig Lane, 78756 512-459-5040 Grades 5-8 http://www.paragonprep.com
Parkside Community School 1701 Toomey Rd., 78704 512-472-2559 3-12 yrs. http://www.parksidecommunityschool.org
San Juan Diego Catholic High School 800 Herndon Lane, 78704 512-804-1935 Grades 9-12 http://juandiegoprep.org
Sri Atmananda Memorial School 4100 Red River, 78751 512-451-7044 Grades 1-12 http://www.samschool.org
St. Andrew's Episcopal School 1112 W. 31st Street, 78705 512-299-9800 Grades 1-12 http://www.sasaustin.org
St. Austin's Catholic School 1911 San Antonio St., 78705 512-477-3751 K-8 http://www.staustin.org
St. Ignatius Martyr School 120 W. Oltorf St., 78704 512-442-8547 PK-8 http://www.st-ignatius.org
St. Martin's Lutheran Church Day School 606 W. 15th Street, 78701 512-476-4037 PK-K http://www.saintmartins.org
St. Mary's Cathedral School 910 San Jacinto Blvd., 78701 512-476-1480 PK-8 http://www.smcaustin.org
St. Paul Lutheran School 3407 Red River, 78705 512-472-3313 PK-8 http://www.stpaulaustin.org
The Girls School of Austin 2007 McCall, 78703 512-478-5456 K-8 http://www.thegirlsschool.org
 

NORTH

Brentwood Christian School 11909 N. Lamar Blvd., 78753 512-835-5983 PK-12 http://www.brentwoodchristian.org
Holy Family Catholic School 9400 Neenah Ave., 78717 512-246-4455 PK-8 http://www.holyfamilycs.org
North Austin Montessori School 12400 Amherst Dr., 78727 512-833-8877 6 mo.-1st grade http://www.nams-ami.com
Redeemer Lutheran School 1500 W. Anderson Lane, 78757 512-451-6478 PK-8 http://www.redeemerschool.net
Round Rock Christian Academy 301 N. Lake Creek, 78664 512-255-4491 PK-12 http://www.rrca-tx.org
Shoreline Christian Private School 15201 Burnet Rd., 78728 512-310-7358 PK-10 http://www.shorelinechristian.org
St. Louis Catholic Church School 2114 St. Joseph Blvd., 78757 512-454-0384 PK-8 http://www.st-louis.org
Twin Oaks Montessori School 7804 Northwest Dr., 78757 512-467-8885 18 mo.-6 yrs. http://www.twinoaksmontessori.com
 

NORTHWEST

Austin Jewish Academy 7300 Hart Lane, 78731 512-735-8350 K-8 http://www.austinjewishacademy.org
Austin Montessori School (Great Hills) 6817 Great Northern Blvd., 78757 512-450-1940 PK3 - 14 yrs. http://www.austinmontessori.org
Bluebonnet Montessori School of Lakeway 15099 Debba Dr., 78734 512-266-6626 PK-9 yrs. http://www.bluebonnetmontessori.com
Casa Montessori Child Development 4025 Tealwood Dr., 78731 512-474-4119 3-6 yrs. n/a
Grace Covenant Christian School 9431 Jollyville Rd., 78759 512-345-7976 K-6 http://www.grace360.org
Hilltop Baptist Academy, Cedar Park 1150 S. Bell Blvd., 78613 512-258-0080 PK-12 http://www.twinlakesfellowship.org
International Montessori House of Children 7020 Village Center Dr., 78731 512-343-0071 18 mo.-6 yrs. http://www.internationalmontessori.net
St. Theresa's School 4311 Small Dr., 78731 512-451-7105 PK-8 http://www.st-theresa.org
Summit Christian Academy, Cedar Park 2121 Cypress Creek Rd., 78613 512-250-1369 PK-12 http://www.summiteagles.org
Summit Christian Academy, Leander 1303 Leander Dr., 78641 512-259-4416 PK-6 http://www.summiteagles.org
The Children's School 2825 Hancock, 78731 512-453-1126 PK-3 http://www.thechildrensschool.org
 

NORTHEAST

Cornerstone Connection, Round Rock 1201 Northwest, 78664 512-255-8977 2-5 yrs.   n/a
Hope Lutheran School 6414 N. Hampton, 78723 512-926-8574 PK-8 http://www.hopelutheranaustin.org
Pflugerville Montessori School 2500 W. Pecan, 78660 512-251-0428 3-6 yrs. http://www.pflugervillemontessori.com
St. James' Episcopal School 3701 E. MLK Jr. Blvd., 78721 512-926-4214 3-6 yrs. http://www.stjamesaustin.org/
Sunrise Montessori of Round Rock 104 Northwest Dr., 78664 512-341-2883 2 1/2 yrs.-K http://www.sunrise-montessori.com
 

SOUTH

Austin Montessori School (Sunset Trail) 5014 Sunset Trail, 78745 512-892-0253 PK-6 http://www.austinmontessori.org
Hyde Park Baptist School (Bannockburn) 7100 Brodie Lane, 78745 512-892-0000 PK-5 http://www.hpbs.org
Lago Vista Academy, Lago Vista 6307 Lohman Ford Rd., 78645 512-267-1886 3-5 yrs. n/a
Montessori School of the Epiphany 13709 Hwy. 71 West, 78738 512-263-8050 2 1/2 -4 yrs.   n/a
St. Francis School 300 Huntland Dr., 78752 512-454-0848 PK-8 http://www.stfrancis-school.org
Strickland Christian School 7415 Manchaca Rd., 78715 512-447-1447 PK-8 http://www.stricklandschool.com
 

SOUTHWEST

Austin Waldorf School 8700 South View Rd., 78737 512-288-5942 PK-12 http://www.austinwaldorf.org
Regents School of Austin 3230 Travis County Circle, 78735 512-899-8095 K-12 http://www.regentsschool.com
St. Gabriel's School 2500 Wimberley Lane, 78735 512-327-7755 PK-8 http://www.sgs-austin.org
St. Michael's Academy 3000 Barton Creek Blvd., 78735 512-328-2323 Grades 9-12 http://www.smca.com
St. Stephen's Episcopal School 6500 St. Stephens Dr., 78746 512-327-1213 6th-12th http://www.sstx.org
 

GEORGETOWN

Community Montessori, Georgetown 5000 Pleasant Valley, 78626 512-863-7920 18 mo.-4 yrs. http://www.community-montessori.org
Grace Academy, Georgetown 225 Grace Blvd., 78633 512-864-9500    
St. Helen Catholic School, Georgetown 2700 E. University, 78626 512-863-3041 K-5 http://www.sainthelens.org
Zion Lutheran School, Georgetown 6001 FM 1105, 78626 512-863-5345 PK-8 http://www.zionwalburg.org
 

SURROUNDING AREAS

Calvary Episcopal Preeschool, Bastrop 603 Spring St., 78602 512-321-1610 PK http://www.calvaryepiscopal-bastroptx.org
Hill Country Christian School, San Marcos 2001 River Rd., San Marcos 512-353-8976 K-12 http://www.hillcountryschool.net
San Marcos Adv. Junior Academy 1523 Ranch Road 12, 78666 512-392-9475 K-8 http://www.smaja.org
San Marcos Baptist Academy 2801 Ranch Road 12, 78666 512-353-2400 12-Jun http://www.smba.org
St. Stephen's Episcopal School, Wimberley 6000 F.M. 3237, 78676 512-847-9857 PK-8 http://www.ststeveschool.org
Tierra Vista Montessori School, Marble Falls 136 Northridge, 78654 830-693-7007 PK-6 http://www.tierravista.org

BACK